Skip To Main Content

Athletics/Activities

Activities Department Contact Information

Sean Farrell, CMAA
Activities Director
(802) 382-1196
sfarrell@acsdvt.org

Sarah Johnstone
Administrative Assistant
(802) 382-1192
sjohnstone@acsdvt.org

Tegan Hinaman, ATC
Athletic Trainer
(802) 382-1723
thinaman@acsdvt.org

MUHS Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MUHS Althletics