Skip To Main Content

Bass Fishing

Coach Information:                           

John Fitzgerald - Head Coach

Chris Groman - - Assistant Coach 

Important Info:
VPA Bass Fishing Procedures

Cross Country

Coach Contact Information:
Chris Anderson - Head Coach
canderson@acsdvt.org

 

Important Info:
Meet Schedule

 

Field Hockey

Coach Contact Information:
MaKayla Broughton - Head Coach
mbroughton@acsdvt.org

Tajah Marsden - Assistant Coach

Important Info:
Summer Training
Varsity Game Schedule

Football

Coach Contact Information:
Jed Malcolm - Head Coach
jemalcolm@acsdvt.org

John Nuceder - Assistant Varsity Coach
jnuceder@acsdvt.org

Nick Lawes - Assistant Varsity Coach nlawes@acsdvt.org

John Rouse - Volunteer Coach

Peter James - Junior Varsity Coach
pjames@acsdvt.org

Jordan Broughton - Junior Varsity Coach
jbroughton@acsdvt.org

Mark Ambrosio - Junior Varsity Coach mambrosio@acsdvt.org

Josh Stearns - Junior Varsity Coach joshstearns@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Summer Training Information                          Practice Schedule
Varsity Game Schedule
JV Game Schedule
Tiger Football Webpage                                  

Golf

Coach Contact Information:

Joseph Crodelle - Coach
jcrodelle@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
 

Soccer - Boys

Coach Contact Information:
 - Head Varsity Coach
 

 - Assistant Coach
 

Jeff Carpenter - Assistant Coach

August Morrison - JV Coach emorrison@acsdvt.org

 

Important Info:
Pre-Season Information
Summer Training
Varsity Game Schedule
JV Game Schedule

Soccer - Girls

Coach Contact Information:
Reeves Livesay - Head Varsity Coach
rlivesay@acsdvt.org

David Turner - Assistant Varsity Coach
dturner@acsdvt.org

Michaela Bicknell - Junior Varsity Coach
mbicknell@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Girls' Soccer Information and Summer Training Program 2024
2024 Preseason Schedule
Varsity Game Schedule
JV Game Schedule

Volleyball

Coach Contact Information:
Bethany Morrissey - Head Coach
bmorrissey@acsdvt.org

Amanda Young - Assistant Coach

Meghan Fahey - Junior Varsity Coach mfahey@acsdvt.org 

Important Info:
Team Schedule
Varsity Game Schedule
JV Game Schedule