Skip To Main Content

Baseball

Coach Contact Information:
Timothy Paquette - Head Coach
tpaquette@acsdvt.org

Todd Ryan - Assistant Coach

Alex Ramage - Junior Varsity Coach                                                                                                                                                                                                  aramage@acsdvt.org

 

Important Info:
Practice Schedule
Varsity Game Schedule
Junior Varsity Game Schedule

 

Lacrosse - Boys

Coach Contact Information:
Matt Rizzo - Head Coach
mrizzo@acsdvt.org

Brett Rubright - Assistant Coach
brubright@acsdvt.org

Mark Ambrosio - Junior Varsity Coach
mambrosio@acsdvt.org

John Nuceder - Assistant Coach
jnuceder@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Practice Schedule
Varsity Game Schedule
Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Lacrosse - Girls

Coach Contact Information:
Jeff Weaber - Head Coach                                                                                                                                                                                              jweaber@acsdvt.org

Michaela Bicknell - Assistant Coach
mbicknell@acsdvt.org

Mark Bellinger - Junior Varsity Coach                                                                                                                                                                        mbellinger@acsdvt.org

Raven Payne - Assistant Coach
rpayne@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Practice Schedule
Varsity Game Schedule
Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Softball

Coach Contact Information:
Timm Hanley - Head Coach
thanley@acsdvt.org

Andre Deering - Assistant Coach

Brittany Trudo - Junior Varsity Coach btrudo@acsdvt.org

Jordan Broughton - Junior Varsity Coach jbroughton@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Practice Schedule
Varsity Game Schedule
Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Tennis - Boys

Coach Contact Information:
Ken Schoen - Head Coach
kschoen@acsdvt.org

Chris Murray - Assistant Coach

Alan Colthorp - Assistant Coach

Important Info:
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule

Tennis - Girls

Coach Contact Information:
Dan Comar - Head Coach
dcomar@acsdvt.org

Guy Magnano - Assistant Coach
gmagnano@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule

Track and Field

Coach Contact Information:
Chris Anderson - Head Coach
canderson@acsdvt.org

William Haig - Assistant Coach whaig@acsdvt.org

Stephen Kelley - Assistant Coach skelley@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Practice Schedule
Meet Schedule
 

Ultimate Frisbee 

Coach Contact Information:
Michelle Steele - Co-Coach msteele@acsdvt.org

Drew McDowell - Co-Coach dmcdowell@acsdvt.org

Nat McVeigh - Assistant Coach

Important Info:
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule

Unified Basketball

Coach Contact Information:
Chris Altemose - Co-Coach
caltemose@acsdvt.org

Chris Giorgio - Co-Coach
cgiorgio@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Practice Schedule
Game Schedule