Skip To Main Content

Basketball - Boys

Coach Contact Information:
Chris Altemose - Varsity Head Coach
caltemose@acsdvt.org

Devin Bradford - Assistant Varsity Coach

Mark Ambrosio - Junior Varsity Coach
mambrosio@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Varsity Boys' Basketball Game Schedule
JV Boys' Basketball Game Schedule
MUHS Court/Practice Schedule
Home Game Livestream
Summer Hoop Schedule

Coaches vs Cancer Fundraiser

Basketball - Girls

Coach Contact Information:
Eric Carter - Varsity Head Coach
ecarter@acsdvt.org

Deborah Holler - Varsity Assistant Coach

Emma Carter - Volunteer Coach

Daniel Alcorn - JV Coach    dalcorn@acsdvt.org
 

Important Info:
Varsity Girls' Basketball Game Schedule
JV Girls' Basketball Game Schedule
MUHS Court/Practice Schedule
Home Game Livestream

Dance

Coach Contact Information:
Ashley Smith - Assistant Coach
asmith@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Dance Competition Schedule

MUHS Court/Practice Schedule

Gymnastics

Coach Contact Information:
Natalia Little - Head Coach
nharthman@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Practices @ MUMS
Tue.-Fri. 6:30-8:30 pm, Sat. 10:00am-12:00pm
Gymnastics Competition Schedule

Ice Hockey - Boys

Coach Contact Information:
Jordan Stearns - Head Coach
jstearns@acsdvt.org

Derek Bartlett - Assistant Coach
dbartlett@acsdvt.org

Robbie Bicknell - Assistant Coach

Sean Goodell - Assistant Coach

Important Info:
Boys' Ice Hockey Game Schedule
Ice Schedule

Ice Hockey - Girls

Coach Contact Information:
PJ Lalonde - Head Coach
plalonde@acsdvt.org

Raven Payne - Assistant Coach
rpayne@acsdvt.org

Timm Hanley - Assistant Coach thanley@acsdvt.org

Important Info:
Girls' Ice Hockey Game Schedule
Ice Schedule

Nordic

Coach Contact Information:
Jay Harrington - Co-Coach
jharrington@acsdvt.org

Jessie Donavan - Co-Coach

William Haig - Co-Coach

Important Info:
Nordic Competition Schedule

MUHS Nordic 

Wrestling

Coach Contact Information:
Ethan Raymond - Head Coach
eraymond@acsdvt.org

Jon Ashley - Assistant Coach

Nate Gebo - Assistant Coach

Tucker Kennett - Assistant Coach

Important Info:
Wrestling Competition Schedule
MUHS Court/Practice Schedule
Middlebury Wrestling Fundraising Site

100 Wins Club