Skip To Main Content

Our School & Administration

MUHS Administrators
Activities Dir. Sean Farrell, Principal Caitlin Steele, & Asst. Principal Ben Weir
 

 

Sean Farrell
Activities Director
sfarrell@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1196

Caitlin Steele
Principal
csteele@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1199

Ben Weir
Asst Principal
bweir@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1197

Middlebury Union High School
73 Charles Ave
Middlebury, VT 05753
OFFICE HOURS: 7:30 - 4:00 M - F
PHONE: 802-382-1500
FAX: 802-382-1101

Daily Arrival and Dismissal

Arrival 8:10

Dismissal 3:10

2023-2024 Half Days:

Students will be dismissed at 12:40 on the following Wednesdays:
October 4, November 8, December 6, February 7, March 6, April 3, May 1

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Sat, Jun 1
Success Saturday
-
MUHS Library
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
DP Recognition Night
-
MUHS Auditorium and Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 5
8th Grade - Visit
-
Cafeteria, Auditorium
Senior Raft Race and Picnic
-
Branbury State Park
Fri, Jun 7
MUHS Final Assembly
-
Memorial Sports Center
Sat, Jun 8
MUHS Graduation
-
Memorial Sports Center
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6