Skip To Main Content

Departments

Language and Literature

Hunter Berryhill

hberryhill@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1105

Nichole Brigger

nbrigger@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1171

Erin Downer

edowner@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1177 

Sam Harlow

sharlow@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1173

Cathy Stoddert

cstoddert@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1174

Ben Krahn

bkrahn@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1176 

 

Individuals and Societies

Susan Arenson

sarenson@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1115

Al Calzini

acalzini@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1711

Megan Hendee

mhendee@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1110 

Tara Martin

tmartin@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1113

Ariell Slater

aslater@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1116

Lea Stannard

lstannard@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1112

 

Mathematics

Derek Bartlett

dbartlett@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1135

Dan Comar

dcomar@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1140

Joseph Crodelle

jcrodelle@acsdvt.org
802-382-1139

Ben Long

blong@acsdvt.org
802-382-1141

Michele Magnano

mmagnano@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1132

Reeves Livesay

rlivesay@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1154

 

Science

Steve Colangeli

scolangeli@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1185

Matthew Duquette

mduquette@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1126

Jay Harrington

jharrington@acsdvt.org
classroom: (802) 382-1133

Melanie Lloyd

mlloyd@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1155

Linnea Manley

lmanley@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1156

Keith Wilkerson

kwilkerson@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1159

 

Language Acquisition

Arianna Bailey

abailey@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1124

Natasha Causton

ncauston@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1178

Michelle Steele

msteele@acsdvt.org
classroom: (802) 382-1136

Ida Mae Danforth

idanforth@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1178

Adam Tufts

atufts@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1138
Website

 

 

Physical and Health Education

Chris Altemose

caltemose@acsdvt.org
382-1147

Anna Hand

ahand@acsdvt.org
382-1165

John Nuceder

jnuceder@acsdvt.org
382-1166

 

Arts & Music

Joe Schine

Visual Arts
jschine@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1118

Kylie Wolgamott

Visual Arts
kwolgamott@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1117

Liz LeBeau

Music
llebeau@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1149

Rob DeBruyn

Music
rdebruyn@acsdvt.org
(802) 382-1151

 

Special Education

Brian Buteau

bbuteau@acsdvt.org
382-1114

Peggy Leary

pleary@acsdvt.org
382-1114

Amy Masefield

amasefield@acsdvt.org
382-1168

Larry O'Connor

loconnor@acsdvt.org
382-1780

David Richardson

drichardson@acsdvt.org
382-1025

Faith Scaramucci

fscaramucci@acsdvt.org
382-1122

Lisa St. Germain

lstgermain@acsdvt.org
382-1726

Chris Giorgio

504 Coordinator
cgiorgio@acsdvt.org
382-1180

 

 

Others

Keith Collins

Business Education
kcollins@acsdvt.org
382-1104

Ben Slater

Design
bslater@acsdvt.org
382-1186

George Rooney

Driver Education
grooney@acsdvt.org
382-1087

Kate Carroll

Theory of Knowledge
kcarroll@acsdvt.org
382-1175

Dan Comar

Theory of Knowledge
dcomar@acsdvt.org
382-1140

Michelle Fongemie

Aspire Program Coordinator
mfongemie@acsdvt.org
382-1075